Contact

The adventure starts here

Contact us and we’ll handle everything!

If you are interested by our work and you will collaborate with us please use the contact form.

Address: Chemin de Lucinge 12, 1006 Lausanne, Suisse CH

Phone: Alex : 078 705 21 53 (VD)

Hours:

Mo – Fr: 08h00 – 18h00
Sa: 09h00 – 13h00
Sun : Closed


    Alex – CEO

    Videographer

    Passionate about the images and the emotions they give him, it was during a trip to New York, with his cell phone, that he began filming his first takes. Very quickly, he became passionate about this art. Once the images are in the box, he enjoys working with them and enhancing them during editing. His versatility now allows him to see the end of his film before it even starts!

    Juan – Partner

    Sound Engineer/Design and field production.

    He masters the sound; he takes care of its capture and mixes. He is passionate about sound design and produces all types of soundtracks. It is the perfect union between audio and video. In “Field” he knows very well the tricks to always have an optimal workflow to ensure the desired result.

    Massimo – Partner

    Production & Communication

    Project manager, communication specialist, creator of content for web broadcasting or other public platforms such as TVs, cinemas, public billboards, large event screens.

    Juliana – Partner

    Editing and color grading.

    She is meticulous, she takes the time to ensure the details. She captures the meaning of the stories to tell them correctly and perfectly in order to harmonize them during the edits. She loves colors and light, always respecting negative spaces.

    Alex – CEO

    Videographer

    Passionate about the images and the emotions they give him, it was during a trip to New York, with his cell phone, that he began filming his first takes. Very quickly, he became passionate about this art. Once the images are in the box, he enjoys working with them and enhancing them during editing. His versatility now allows him to see the end of his film before it even starts!

    Juan – Partner

    Sound Engineer/Design and field production.

    He masters the sound; he takes care of its capture and mixes. He is passionate about sound design and produces all types of soundtracks. It is the perfect union between audio and video. In “Field” he knows very well the tricks to always have an optimal workflow to ensure the desired result.

    Massimo – Partner

    Production & Communication

    Project manager, communication specialist, creator of content for web broadcasting or other public platforms such as TVs, cinemas, public billboards, large event screens.

    Juliana – Partner

    Editing and color grading.

    She is meticulous, she takes the time to ensure the details. She captures the meaning of the stories to tell them correctly and perfectly in order to harmonize them during the edits. She loves colors and light, always respecting negative spaces.

Contact

The adventure starts here

Contactez-nous et nous nous occupons de tout !

Ensemble, nous définissons le cadre adéquat de votre projet afin de réaliser des photos et/ou des vidéos qui correspondent à vos attentes et dans votre budget.

(Dans la partie Message à droite, merci d’indiquer vos coordonnées).

Adresse : Chemin de Lucinge 12, 1006 Lausanne, Suisse CH

Téléphone  : Alex : 078 705 21 53 (VD)

Horaires :

Lu – Ve : 08h00 – 18h00
Sa : 09h00 – 13h00
Di : Fermé


    Alex – CEO

    Vidéaste

    Passionné par les images et les émotions qu’elles lui procurent, c’est lors d’un voyage à New York, muni de son téléphone portable, qu’il commence à filmer ses premières prises. Très vite, il se passionne pour cet art. Une fois les images dans la boîte, il prend plaisir à les travailler et à les sublimer lors du montage. Sa polyvalence lui permet aujourd’hui de voir la fin de son film avant même de l’avoir commencé!

    Juan – Partenaire

    Son – Ingénieur du son et field production

    Il maîtrise le son; il s’occupe de sa capture et des mixages, la conception sonore lui passionne et il produit tous les types de soundtracks. Il fait l’union parfaite entre audio et vidéo. En “Field“ il connaît très bien les combines pour avoir toujours un flux de travail optimal pour assurer le résultat voulu.

    Massimo – Partenaire

    Production & Communication

    Gestionnaire de projets, spécialiste en communication, créateur de contenus pour la diffusion web ou autres plateformes publiques comme les TV, les cinémas, les panneaux d’affichages publics, les grands écrans de manifestations.

    Juliana – Partenaire

    Montage & étalonnage

    Elle est méticuleuse, elle prend le temps pour assurer les détails. Elle capte le sens des histoires pour les raconter correctement et parfaitement afin de les harmoniser lors des montages. Elle adore les couleurs et la lumière, en respectant les espaces négatifs.

    Alex – CEO

    Vidéaste

    Passionné par les images et les émotions qu’elles lui procurent, c’est lors d’un voyage à New York, muni de son téléphone portable, qu’il commence à filmer ses premières prises. Très vite, il se passionne pour cet art. Une fois les images dans la boîte, il prend plaisir à les travailler et à les sublimer lors du montage. Sa polyvalence lui permet aujourd’hui de voir la fin de son film avant même de l’avoir commencé!

    Juan – Partenaire

    Son – Ingénieur du son et field production

    Il maîtrise le son; il s’occupe de sa capture et des mixages, la conception sonore lui passionne et il produit tous les types de soundtracks. Il fait l’union parfaite entre audio et vidéo. En “Field“ il connaît très bien les combines pour avoir toujours un flux de travail optimal pour assurer le résultat voulu.

    Massimo – Partenaire

    Production & Communication

    Gestionnaire de projets, spécialiste en communication, créateur de contenus pour la diffusion web ou autres plateformes publiques comme les TV, les cinémas, les panneaux d’affichages publics, les grands écrans de manifestations.

    Juliana – Partenaire

    Montage & étalonnage

    Elle est méticuleuse, elle prend le temps pour assurer les détails. Elle capte le sens des histoires pour les raconter correctement et parfaitement afin de les harmoniser lors des montages. Elle adore les couleurs et la lumière, en respectant les espaces négatifs.